Billing information

Billing information - March 6, 2015

How to subscribe to a paid plan?

  1. If you already have an account, sign in and go to My Account > Change subscription plan
  2. If you are not registered, click on the Sign up button at the right top of your screen. Enter all required information and choose the plan you need. Finally, fill in your payment information and confirm.

How to change my billing information?

  1. Sign in to your account thanks to the Log in button at the right top of your screen and go to My profile menu.
  2. Modify the concerned fields in the Billing information section.

Can I pay for an additional user?

Professional users have the possibility to assume the cost of their employees' subscriptions or to pay for thirds parties involved in mapping activities for them. To invite a user and pay for him:

  1. Log in to your account and go to the My account section.
  2. In the Users section, click on Invite a user and type in the user's email address. An activation link will then be sent to the newly invited user to notify him of the invitation.
  3. Click on Pay now to pay for the invited user's subscription. The subscription terms are the same as those used by your main account: if your account is paid for annually, invited users will also be charged annually.

If the user you invite is already a registered Click2Map user, he will be able to downgrade his original subscription in his account.

First invoice of an additional user

The first billing of your extra user will be done when you send the invitation, then on your next invoices.

For example: if you are charged for your subscription the 16th of every month and you subscribe an additional user on the 20th of March, the first invoice will be made on March 20 and this extra user will be added for the same amount in your next monthly invoices on April 16.

Deleting an additional user

  1. Log in to your account.
  2. In the My account section, you can notice the list of additional users for which you pay a Click2Map subscription. In this list, click on the red icon to delete a user. This action will cancel any subscription with them.

How to cancel my paid subscription?

  1. Log in and go to the My account > Change subscription plan section.
  2. Select the free plan to cancel your paid plan.

What will happen to my maps when I cancel my paid subscription?

When you cancel your subscription, your account is downgraded to a free account:

  • You won't be able to add markers to your maps anymore.
  • You will be able to publish your map as a widget or with a URL link but an advertisement will be visible on your maps.

Why wait?

Start mapping now!